Website Terms of Use Agreement (Terms of Use)

This website is called Motor Wheels, and this website is owned and operated by : Online Marketing Platform Company, registered at the Ministry of Industry and Commerce. This website, including information, tools and services available from this website, is provided to the customer based on his acceptance of all the terms, conditions, and policies mentioned in this agreement. Once the customer visits the Motor Wheels website or application and/or purchases or uses any of the services, he will automatically agree to be subject to the terms and conditions mentioned in this agreement and the privacy policy, and these terms of service apply to all users of the site or application, including customers Service recipients, service providers, merchants and/or contributors of content on this website.

If the customer does not agree to all the terms and conditions mentioned in this agreement, he is not allowed to enter the site or use any of its services.
Motor Wheels website or application reserves the right to update, change or alter any part of these Terms of Service by posting updates and/or changes to the website, and it is the customer’s responsibility to review this page periodically, and the customer’s continued use or
access to the site After the posting of any new changes, it shall be deemed an implied
acceptance of such changes.

Eligibility

The client must have reached the legal age in the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan, and be a sane adult who does not suffer from any defect of eligibility. He must also be able and fully qualified to agree to the terms, conditions, obligations, undertakings and guarantees stipulated in these terms, as well as to abide by and comply with them. It acknowledges that it meets all eligibility requirements set forth in this section of these Terms of Use.

In the event that the customer is using the Motor Wheels website or application on behalf of a company, institution or organization, in this case, he represents and warrants that he is an authorized representative of this entity and has the authority to bind this entity to these terms, and he agrees to be bound by these terms on behalf of such the entity shall be a guarantor of the responsibilities arising from this entity.

Motor Wheels website or application has the right to legally prosecute any customer or notify the competent authorities if the site is used illegally, and Motor Wheels site or application reserves the right to demand any customer who uses the site illegally for any legal and financial consequences to the site due to this illegal use.

General Terms

Motor Wheels Website or Application reserves the right to refuse to provide the Service for any
reason and at any time they deem fit. The customer knows and acknowledges that his personal data (excluding your credit card
information) may be transferred unencrypted and may be subject to:
(a) transmission between different networks on the Internet
(b) Changes in order to reconcile and modify them in accordance with the technical requirements
of the networks or devices connected between them.

Accuracy and up-to-date information

The Motor Wheels website or application does not bear any responsibility arising from the information provided on this site or its application in terms of accuracy or updating, as the materials included on this site, have been included as general information only and should not be relied upon or used as the sole source for making decisions without reference to other key information sources that are more accurate, complete and up-to-date, and any reliance by the
customer on the materials included on this website will be at his own risk.

Motor Wheels website or application reserves the right to modify the contents of the site or application at any time they deem appropriate, and Motor Wheels site or application is under no obligation to update any information on the site or application, and the customer agrees to bear the responsibility to review any changes that occur in the site or application.

Account registration

When the customer registers an account, the customer must enter the correct and complete information about himself, which includes providing a valid email address and mobile phone number for use, and he must update this information without delay in the event of any change, and he is personally responsible for All activities related to his account on the site or application.

In order to protect the customer’s account from any unauthorized use, the customer is obligated to keep the account access information in a safe place, and if the customer becomes aware of any unauthorized use of his account or any other breach of the account’s security, he must inform the site or the application immediately.

Service and price adjustments

Motor Wheels website or application reserves the right to modify or discontinue the service at any time (or any part of the contents of the site or application) without prior notice and any time it deems appropriate, and the customer or third parties have no right to hold Motor Wheels site or
application under any modifications or price changes, suspension or discontinuation of the service.

Products or Services

The Motor Wheels website or application offers its customers a number of services related to cars
• Services for displaying and advertising cars for sale or rent
• Car check-up service from specialized centers
• The service of providing the customer with the latest financing offers provided by one of the approved banks on the site, which will be available on the site or the application – a free service
• Providing the customer with the latest insurance policy offers from one of the insurance companies approved on the site, which will be available on the site or application – a free service
• The service of displaying car parts for sale by specialized centers and shops

How to request or purchase services:

1. The mechanism of displaying and advertising the car on the site. Where the user creates an account on the site and presses “add a car” and then enters the data related to his vehicle with the images, data and information required to be displayed on the site.

In the event that the advertisement is paid, the value shall be paid through the electronic payment gateway located on the Motor Wheels website, and the duration of the offer and wages shall be specified and clear to the user before making the payment.

2. The service of purchasing car inspections from specialized centers.
Where the user creates an account on the site and presses “check”, and then chooses the type of examination he needs.

If the user wants the car report, he chooses the type of report that suits him and pays through the electronic payment gateway located on the Motor Wheels website, and then enters the chassis number and obtains the report containing the car information.

If the user wants to check the car at Auto Score, all the user must do is choose the type of report that suits him and pay through the electronic payment gateway on the Motor Wheels website and make a reservation for the day and time suitable for him to check the car and an email will be sent It contains a special number in addition to the examination date.

3. Finance service
Where the user creates an account on the site and clicks on “Finance”, and then he can choose the bank that he wants to know what it offers, or apply to several banks, fill out the required form for the bank and send it to the bank to get the latest financing offers, and then the user chooses the appropriate offer from the bank.

4. Insurance service
Where the user creates an account on the site and clicks on “insurance” and then the user chooses the insurance company he wants to know what offers are offered by it or apply to several insurance companies, fill out the required forms and send them, then he chooses the best offers
available and can pay for through the electronic payment gateway on the Motor Wheels website, in order to renew the vehicle insurance.

5. Auto parts buying service
Where the user creates an account on the site and clicks on “store” and does a search for the parts or accessories he needs, and they can be purchased and paid through the electronic payment gateway located on the Motor Wheels website.


Payment

All prices shown on the site are in Jordanian dinars, and if an amount is paid, it cannot be refunded in any way, unless the site agrees to that.
The customer of the Motor Wheels website or application can pay using the approved methods only that the site determines, and the site has the right to modify the payment methods as the site deems appropriate.
– The Motor Wheels website or application does not bear any responsibility in the event that the payment process is rejected or canceled by the credit card service provider or any other provider for any reason.
– The Motor Wheels website or application does not store the customer’s credit card information, and all the information and details that the customer enters through the electronic payment gateway are encrypted for the purpose of security protection.
– The customer is obligated to ensure that the information related to his credit card that he uses in the payment process is correct and valid, and the customer must use his credit card, and if the customer uses someone else’s credit card, the customer is responsible for compensating that person, and the site or application is not responsible No legal liability.
– The Motor Wheels website or application is not responsible in any way for credit card fraud, and the customer who uses fraudulent credit cards bears all legal responsibilities, and will be fully responsible for proving otherwise.
– In the event that a price is provided to the customer, this price is the price that the service provider (such as banks and insurance companies) provides directly to the customer. The role of the Motor Wheels website or application is to market the services and offers of service
providers only.
– The Motor Wheels website or application may charge fees for the services of the site or application.
– The Motor Wheels website or its application has the right to offer offers and discounts to customers from time to time according to the marketing plan.
– In the event that the Motor Wheels website or application is unable to provide the order or part of it, the customer will be informed of this, and the whole or part of the amount paid will be returned using the credit card that you used to pay the order amount as the site or application deems appropriate.


Warranty and Liability

– The Motor Wheels Website or application does not warrant or represent that customer’s use of the Service will be uninterrupted, convenient, secure or error-free.
– The Motor Wheels website or application does not guarantee that the results that the customer may obtain from using the Service will be accurate or reliable.
– The customer agrees to the right of the Motor Wheels website or its application from time to time to stop the service for specific periods of time or cancel the service at any time without prior notice.
– The customer also agrees to bear the responsibility for his use of the service or his inability to use it, as all products and services provided to him through our site have been provided to him “as is” and “as available for the Motor Wheels website or application” for use without any representations or warranties of any kind, whether authorized or implied.


Customer Obligations

When the customer uses or accesses the services, the customer agrees and acknowledges the
following:
1. He undertakes and acknowledges that he understands and understands what service he intends to purchase.
2. He undertakes and acknowledges that the information he used is true, true and accurate.
3. He commits and acknowledges using his credit card or his account through which he will make the payment in the payment platforms.
4. He undertakes and acknowledges that he is responsible for reading and understanding the terms of each document or service that he purchases through this site app.
5. It undertakes and acknowledges to notify the site or application immediately if it loses access to its user name and password.
6. You agree to use this website or application solely for ethical, legal and fair purposes and in a manner consistent with these Terms, applicable laws, public morals, and customs and traditions.
7. He undertakes and acknowledges that he will not market any services, products, persons or entities on the Motor Wheels website or application.
8. He undertakes and acknowledges that the customer’s use of the website or application is for
his own personal use.


Linking to other sites

Motor Wheels website or application is not responsible for the content of any site linked to the Motor Wheels site or application, and is not responsible for the accuracy of the information or opinions contained in those sites, and those sites are not subject to control over the correctness or completeness of the 

information by the Motor Wheels site or application.


Trademarks and Copyrights

All intellectual property rights, whether registered or unregistered on the Motor Wheels website or application, and all information, software compilations, source codes, main programs, texts and designs contained on the site or application are the property of Sila Electronic Marketing Platform Company, and everything contained is protected by copyright. Which are subject to the laws of the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan and international conventions.


Disclaimers and limitations of liability

• Due to the nature of the Internet, the Motor Wheels Website or application does not guarantee that they will be free of viruses or other harmful components, that no corrupt or other destructive objects will be transmitted or that no damage will be caused to your computer, and the customer is solely responsible for adequate protection and backup of information and/or equipment and for take reasonable and appropriate precautions to check the computer for
viruses or other destructive things, and the customer shall bear the full cost of all necessary maintenance, repair and correction.
• The Motor Wheels Website or Application makes no representations or warranties regarding the accuracy, operation or performance of any third party software that may be used on or through the Website.
• The information on this website is provided on an “as available” basis, and all express or implied warranties of any kind (including warranties of merchantability, fitness for purpose, and non-infringement of third party intellectual property) are excluded to the fullest extent permitted
by applicable laws. The Motor Wheels website or application does not make any warranty
against any service interruption or error-free service, or that the site will provide any specific
search results, and the Motor Wheels site or application has the right to change information
from time to time without notice and without any obligation to maintain the information is up-todate or any representation or warranty regarding the accuracy or completeness of the
information.
• The Motor Wheels website or application is not responsible for the actions or inactions of any customers, other users of the site, advertisers on the site or third parties on the site or events, services or products offered by any event organizer, event venue, promoter, product or third party in connection with for any event or product sold on the Site.
• In the event that any customer displays anything in violation of the provisions of the law, applicable instructions, customs, traditions, public morals, or any religious belief, the customer is solely responsible for this violation and is obligated to compensate the Motor Wheels website or application or the affected party, and the Motor Wheels website or its application to claim that customer for any damage to the Motor Wheels website or application as a result of such act.
• The site is controlled and operated by our offices in the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan, and the Motor Wheels site does not represent or warrant that the information is appropriate or available for use in other countries, and this site can only be used for legal purposes and in accordance with the terms and conditions.


Validity

In the event that any of these Terms of Service are found to be inconsistent with the law or become void or void, the valid terms will continue to apply to the maximum extent provided by law, and the terms that are no longer valid will be removed from the Terms of Use, without affecting or prejudice the validity of any of the terms other.


Notices

The Motor Wheels website or its application has the right to send notices directed to the customer through e-mail or by placing the notice on the site or any method that the site deems appropriate, and in the event that the notice is directed to the customer, the notice will be considered as having been received by the customer unless The site has not been informed otherwise.


Queries

Any inquiries or comments about the Website, the Application or the Terms and Conditions should be directed via email using the form on the Website (https://motorwheels.com) or the Application.


Applicable Law and Competent Courts

These Terms of Use shall be governed by and interpreted in accordance with the law of the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan, and the Amman Court of First Instance in the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan shall have jurisdiction over disputes arising with customers.

Follow us

About MotorWheels

Motor Wheels Is Your Number One Pick For Everything Car-Related! If You Were Looking To Buy One, Sell One, Apply For a loan, or pick an insurance plan, you are in the right place.

Useful Links

Contact Us

  King Abdullah St || 147 Amman, Jordan

  00962-7-9033-0330

  [email protected]

© 2021-2022 Motorwheels All Rights Reserved. Powered By Evokey

اتفاقية شروط استخدام الموقع الإلكتروني (أحكام الاستخدام)


يُطلق على هذا الموقع اسم موتور ويلز، ويملك ويدير هذا الموقع الإلكتروني وتطبيقه ﺷﺮﻛﺔ ﻣﻨﺼﺔ ﺳﯿﻼ ﻟﻠﺘﺴﻮﯾﻖ اﻻﻟﻜﺘﺮوﻧﻲ، اﻟﻤﺴﺠﻠﺔ ﺑﻮزارة اﻟﺼﻨﺎﻋﺔ واﻟﺘﺠﺎرة، ويقدم هذا الموقع الإلكتروني، بما فيه من معلومات وأدوات وخدمات متوفرة من هذا الموقع للعميل بناءً على قبوله جميع الشروط والأحكام والسياسات المذكورة في هذه الإتفاقية.

بمجرد زيارة العميل لموقع موتور ويلز أو تطبيقه و/أو شراء أو إستخدام أي من الخدمات، فإنه يكون قد وافق تلقائياً على أن يكون خاضعًا للشروط والأحكام المذكورة في هذه الإتفاقية وسياسة الخصوصية، وتنطبق شروط الخدمة هذه على جميع مستخدمي الموقع أو التطبيق، بمن فيهم العملاء متلقي الخدمة أو مقدمي الخدمات والتجار و/أو المساهمون في محتوى هذا الموقع.

في حال لم يوافق العميل على جميع الشروط والأحكام المذكورة في هذا الاتفاق فلا يسمح له بالدخول الى الموقع أو استخدام أي من خدماته.

يحتفظ موقع موتور ويلز أو تطبيقه بحقه بتحديث أو تغيير أو تبديل أي جزء من أجزاء شروط الخدمة هذه من خلال نشر تحديثات و/أو تغييرات على الموقع الإلكتروني، ويتحمل العميل مسؤولية الاطلاع على هذه الصفحة بصورة دورية، كما أن مواصلة العميل استخدام أو الدخول الى الموقع الإلكتروني، بعد نشر أية تغييرات جديدة، فيعتبر ذلك موافقة ضمنية على هذه التغييرات.


الأهلية:


يجب أن تكون العميل قد بلغ السن القانوني في المملكة الأردنية الهاشمية، وأن يكون بالغاً عاقلاً لا يعاني من أي عارض للأهلية، كما يجب أن يكون قادراً وأهلا وبشكل كامل للموافقة على الشروط والأحكام والالتزامات والتعهدات والضمانات المنصوص عليها في هذه الشروط وكذلك الالتزام والتقيد بها، كما يقر بأنه يلبي جميع المتطلبات الخاصة بالأهلية والمنصوص عليها في هذ القسم من شروط الاستخدام هذه.

أما في حال كان العميل يستخدم موقع موتور ويلز أو تطبيقه بالنيابة عن شركة أو مؤسسة أو منظمة، ففي هذه الحالة فإنه يقر ويضمن بأنه ممثل مفوض عن هذه الجهة ويملك سلطة الزام هذه الجهة بهذه الشروط، كما أنه يوافق على التزامه بهذه الشروط بالنيابة عن مثل هذه الجهة، ويكون ضامنا للمسؤوليات المترتبة على هذه الجهة.

يحق لموقع موتور ويلز أو تطبيقه ملاحقة أي عميل قانونياً أو تبليغ الجهات المختصة في حال إستخدم الموقع بشكل غير قانوني، كما يحتفظ موقع موتور ويلز أو تطبيقه بمطالبة أي عميل يستخدم الموقع بشكل غير قانوني عن اي عواقب قانونية ومالية تلحق الموقع بسبب هذا الاستخدام الغير قانوني.


شروط عامه:


يحتفظ موقع موتور ويلز او تطبيقه في رفض تقديم الخدمة لأيٍ كان ولأي سبب من الأسباب وفي أي وقت يرونه مناسبًا.

يعلم العميل ويقر بأن بياناته الشخصية (بإستثناء معلومات بطاقاتك الائتمانية) قد تُنقل دون تشفير وقد تخضع إلى:

(أ) النقل ما بين شبكات مختلفة على شبكة الإنترنت،

(ب) تغيرات من أجل توفيقها وتعديلها بما يناسب المتطلبات الفنية للشبكات أو الأجهزة المتصلة فيما بينها.

لا يحق للعميل أن يعيد استخدام أو أن يعيد إنشاء أو أن ينسخ أو أن يبيع أو أن يعيد بيع أو أن يستغل أي جزء من خدمات أو محتويات موقع موتور ويلز او تطبيقه ، أو أن يستخدم الخدمة أو أن يدخل الخدمة أو بيانات أي من مستخدمي موقع موتور ويلز او تطبيقه دون الحصول على إذن كتابي من موقع موتور ويلز او تطبيقه.


دقة المعلومات وتحديثها:


لا يتحمل موقع موتور ويلز او تطبيقه  أية مسؤولية ناشئة عن المعلومات المتوفرة على هذا الموقع او تطبيقه من حيث الدقة أو التحديث، حيث إن المواد المدرجة على هذا الموقع، قد أُدرجت كمعلومات عامة فقط ولا يجب الاعتماد عليها أو استخدامها كمصدر وحيد لاتخاذ القرارات دون الرجوع إلى مصادر معلومات رئيسية أخرى أكثر دقة واكتمالاً وحداثة، كما أن أي اعتماد من قبل العميل على المواد المدرجة في هذا الموقع سيكون على مسؤوليته الخاصة.

يحتفظ موقع موتور ويلز او تطبيقه بحقهما في تعديل محتويات الموقع أو التطبيق في أي وقت يرونه مناسبًا، ويكون موقع موتور ويلز او تطبيقه غير ملتزمين بتحديث أية معلومات على الموقع أو التطبيق، ويوافق العميل على تحمل مسؤولية مراجعة أية تغييرات تحدث في الموقع او التطبيق.


تسجيل الحساب:


عندما يقوم العميل بتسجيل حساب، يجب أن يقوم العميل بإدخال المعلومات الصحيحة والكاملة حول شخصه والتي تتضمن توفير عنوان بريد الكتروني ورقم الهاتف المحمول صالحين للاستعمال، كما يجب عليه أن يقوم بتحديث هذه المعلومات دون تأخير في حال حصل عليها أي تغيير، ويكون مسؤولاً بشكل شخصي عن جميع النشاطات المتعلقة بالحساب الخاص به على الموقع او التطبيق.

 ولغاية حماية الحساب الخاص بالعميل من أي استخدام غير مصرح به، يلتزم العميل بحفظ المعلومات الخاصة بالدخول الى الحساب في مكان امن، وفي حال علم العميل عن أي عملية استخدام غير مصرح بها لحسابه أو عن أي خرق اخر للأمن الخاص بالحساب، فيتوجب عليه إبلاغ الموقع أو التطبيق وبشكل فوري.


تعديلات الخدمة والأسعار


يحتفظ موقع موتور ويلز او تطبيقه بحقه في تعديل الخدمة أو إيقافها في أي وقت (أو أي جزء من محتويات الموقع او التطبيق) دون إشعار مسبق وأي وقت يراه مناسبًا، كما أنه لا يحق للعميل أو الغير مساءلة موقع موتور ويلز او تطبيقه بموجب أية تعديلات أو تغييرات في الأسعار أو تعليق الخدمة أو إيقافها.


المنتجات أو الخدمات


يقدم موقع موتور ويلز أو تطبيقه لعملائه عدد من الخدمات المتعلقة في السيارات

  • خدمات عرض السيارات للبيع أو للإيجار والإعلان عنها
  • خدمة شراء فحوصات السيارات من المراكز المتخصصة 
  • خدمة  تزويد العميل بأحدث عروض التمويل المقدمة من أحد البنوك المعتمدة في الموقع والتي ستكون متوفرة في الموقع أو التطبيق – خدمة مجانية
  • خدمة تزويد العميل بأحدث عروض  بوالص التأمين من أحد شركات التأمين المعتمدة في الموقع والتي ستكون متوفرة في الموقع أو التطبيق – خدمة مجانية 
  • خدمة عرض قطع السيارات المعروضة للبيع من قبل المراكز والمحال التجارية المتخصصة

آلية طلب الخدمات أو شراؤها:

  1. آلية عرض و اعلان السيارة على الموقع.

حيث يقوم المستخدم بإنشاء حساب على الموقع و الضغط على “اضافة سيارة” و من ثم يدخل البيانات المتعلقة بمركبته مع الصور و البيانات و المعلومات المطلوبة لعرضها على الموقع.

في حال كان الإعلان مدفوع يتم دفع القيمة عن طريق بوابة الدفع الالكترونية الموجودة على موقع موتور ويلز و تكون مدة العرض و الاجور محددة و واضحة لدى المستخدم قبل القيام بعملية الدفع. 

  1. خدمة شراء فحوصات السيارات من المراكز المتخصصة.

حيث يقوم المستخدم بإنشاء حساب على الموقع و الضغط على “فحص”  و من ثم يقوم باختيار نوع الفحص الذي يحتاجه.

إذا أراد المستخدم تقرير الكار سير فيقوم باختيار نوع التقرير الذي يناسبه و يقوم بالدفع عن طريق بوابة الدفع الالكترونية الموجودة على موقع موتور ويلز و من ثم يقوم بإدخال رقم الشاصي و الحصول على التقرير الذي يحتوي معلومات السيارة.

إذا أراد المستخدم أن يقوم بفحص السيارة لدى اوتو سكور فكل ما يجب على المستخدم أن يفعله هو اختيار نوع التقرير الذي يناسبه و الدفع عن طريق بوابة الدفع الالكترونية الموجودة على موقع موتور ويلز و القيام بحجز اليوم و الوقت المناسب له لفحص السيارة و يتم ارسال رسالة الكترونية تحتوي على رقم خاص بالاضافة الى موعد الفحص.

  1. خدمة التمويل

حيث يقوم المستخدم بإنشاء حساب على الموقع و الضغط على “التمويل” و من ثم يمكنه اختيار البنك الذي يرغب بمعرفة ما هي العروض المقدمة من قبله أو التقديم لعدة بنوك, و تعبئة النموذج المطلوب للبنك وإرسالها للبنك  للحصول على أخر عروض  التمويل و من ثم يقوم المستخدم باختيار العرض المناسب المقدم من البنك.

  1. خدمة التأمين 

حيث يقوم المستخدم بإنشاء حساب على الموقع والضغط على “التأمين” و من ثم يقوم المستخدم باختيار شركة التأمين التي يرغب بمعرفة ما هي العروض المقدمة من قبلها أو التقديم لعدة شركات تأمين وتعبئة النماذج المطلوبة و ارسالها ومن ثم يقوم باختيار أفضل العروض المتاحة و يمكنه الدفع عن طريق بوابة الدفع الالكترونية الموجودة على موقع موتور ويلز, لكي يتم تجديد تأمين المركبة.

  1. خدمة شراء قطع السيارات 

حيث يقوم المستخدم بإنشاء حساب على الموقع و الضغط على “المتجر” و القيام بالبحث عن القطع او الاكسسوارات التي يحتاجها ويمكن شرائها و الدفع عن طريق بوابة الدفع الالكترونية الموجودة على موقع موتور ويلز.


الدفع:

جميع الأسعار الظاهرة في الموقع هي بالدينار الأردني وفي حال تم دفع مبلغ، فلا يمكن إسترداده بأي حال من الأحوال، ما لم يوافق الموقع على ذلك.

يمكن لعميل موقع موقع موتور ويلز او تطبيقه الدفع باستخدام الطرق المعتمدة فقط والتي يحدده الموقع، ويحق للموقع تعديل طرق الدفع حسب ما يراه الموقع مناسباً.

  • لا يتحمل موقع موتور ويلز او تطبيقه أية مسؤولية في حال تم رفض عملية الدفع أو إلغائها من قبل مزود خدمة البطاقة الإئتمانية أو أي مزود أخر لأي سبب من الأسباب.
  • لا يقوم موقع موتور ويلز او تطبيقه بتخزين معلومات بطاقت العميل الإئتمانية، وإن جميع المعلومات والتفاصيل التي يقوم العميل بإدخالها من خلال بوابة الدفع الإلكترونية يتم تشفيرها بغرض الحماية الأمنية.
  • يلتزم العميل بالتأكد من المعلومات المتعلقة ببطاقته الإئتمانية التي يستخدمها في عملية الدفع بأن تكون صحيحة و سارية المفعول، ويجب على العميل استخدام بطاقته الإئتمانية، وفي حال إستخدم العميل بطاقة شخص أخر الإئتمانية، فيكون العميل هو المسؤول عن تعويض ذلك الشخص، ولا يتحمل الموقع او التطبيق أية مسؤولية قانونية.
  • لن يتم استخدام أو مشاركة معلومات بطاقة العميل الإئتمانية من قبل مع أي طرف ثالث ويستثنى من ذلك التحقق من شرعية المعلومات وعدم تزويرها أو عند قيام المحكمة أو أي جهة رسمية بطلبها بموجب كتاب رسمي.
  • لا يكون موقع موتور ويلز او تطبيقه مسؤولين بأي شكل من الأشكال عن تزوير البطاقات الإئتمانية، ويتحمل العميل الذي يستخدم البطاقات الإئتمانية المزورة كافة المسؤوليات القانونية، وسيكون مسؤولاً بشكل كامل عن اثبات خلاف ذلك.
  • في حال تم تقديم سعر للعميل، فإن هذا السعر هو عبارة عن السعر الذي يقدمة مزود الخدمة (مثل البنوك وشركات التأمين) للعميل مباشرة ، وفي حال تبين وجود خطأ في السعر، فلا يتحمل موقع موتور ويلز او تطبيقه أي مسؤولية على ذلك الخطأ، كون أن دور موقع موتور ويلز او تطبيقه هو تسويق خدمات وعروض مزودين الخدمات فقط.
  • يحق لموقع موتور ويلز او تطبيقه فرض رسوم على خدمات الموقع أو التطبيق.
  • يحق لموقع موتور ويلز او تطبيقه تقديم العروض والخصومات للعملاء من وقت لآخر حسب الخطة التسويقية، كما يجب على العميل أن يلتزم بالتسعيرة كما هي في العرض التسويقي، مع بقاء أحقية موقع موتور ويلز او تطبيقه بتغيير الأسعار من وقت الى آخر وأن يتراجع عن العروض بأي وقت.
  • في حال عدم تمكن موقع موتور ويلز او تطبيقه من توفير الطلب أو جزء منه، فسيتم إبلاغ العميل بذلك، وسيتم إرجاع كامل أو جزء من المبلغ المدفوع بواسطة البطاقة الإئتمانية التي استخدمتها لدفع مبلغ الطلب حسب ما يراه الموقع او التطبيق مناسباً.


الضمان والمسؤولية:

  • لا يضمن موقع موتور ويلز او تطبيقه أو يصرح بأن استخدام العميل للخدمة لن ينقطع أو أن يكون مناسبًا له أو أن يكون آمنًا أو خاليًا من الأخطاء.
  • كما لا يضمن موقع موتور ويلز او تطبيقه أن تكون النتائج التي قد تحصل عليها العميل من استخدام الخدمة دقيقة أو يمكن الاعتماد عليها.
  • يوافق العميل على حق موقع موتور ويلز او تطبيقه من حين لآخر إيقاف الخدمة لأوقات محددة من الوقت أو إلغاء الخدمة في أي وقت دون إشعار مسبق بذلك.
  • كما يوافق العميل على تحمل مسؤولية استخدامه الخدمة أو عدم قدرته على استخدامها، حيث أن جميع المنتجات والخدمات المقدمة إليه عبر موقعنا قد تم تقديمها له “كما هي” و”كما توفرت لموقع موتور ويلز او تطبيقه” لاستخدامها دون أية تصريحات أو ضمانات من أي نوع، سواء مصرح بها أو ضمنية.

الالتزامات الخاصة بالعميل:

عند استخدام  العميل للخدمات أو وصوله إليها، فأنه يوافق ويقر على ما يلي:

  1. يلتزم ويقر بأنه يتفهم ويدرك ماهية الخدمة التي ينوي شراؤها.
  2. يلتزم ويقر بان المعلومات التي استخدمها حقيقية وصحيحة ودقيقة.
  3. يلتزم ويقر باستخدام بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة به أو الحساب الخاص به الذي سيقوم بالدفع من خلاله في منصات الدفع.
  4. يلتزم ويقر بأنه المسؤول عن قراءة وفهم ‏شروط كل وثيقة أو خدمة يقوم بشراؤها من خلال هذا الموقع‎. التطبيق.‎
  5. يلتزم ويقر بإخطارالموقع أو التطبيق على الفور إذا فقد طريقة ‏الوصول إلى اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور الخاصة ‏به‎.‎
  6. يلتزم ويقر باستخدامه لهذا الموقع أو التطبيق فقط لأغراض ‏أخلاقية وقانونية ونزيهة وبطريقة متوافقة ‏مع هذه الشروط والقوانين المعمول بها والآ‎داب العامة والعادات والتقاليد.
  7. يلتزم ويقر بانه لن يقوم بتسويق أي خدمات أو منتجات أو أشخاص أو جهات على موقع موتور ويلز أو تطبيقه.
  8. يلتزم ويقر بان استخدام العميل للموقع أو التطبيق هو للاستخدام ‏الشخصي الخاص به‎.‎


الربط مع مواقع أخرى:

موقع موتور ويلز أو تطبيقه ليس مسؤولاً عن محتوى أي موقع مربوط بموقع موتور ويلز أو تطبيقه، وليس مسؤولاً عن دقة المعلومات أو الآراء الواردة بتلك المواقع، كما إن تلك المواقع لا تخضع لمراقبة صحة المعلومات أو شموليتها من قبل موقع موتور ويلز أو تطبيقه.


العلامات التجارية وحقوق النشر:

إنّ جميع حقوق الملكية الفكرية، سواء كانت مسجلة أو غير مسجلة في موقع موتور ويلز أو تطبيقه، وكافة المعلومات ومصنّفات البرمجيات ورموز المصادر والبرامج الرئيسة والنصوص والتصاميم الواردة على الموقع او التطبيق تُعتبرُ ملكاً لشركة ﻣﻨﺼﺔ ﺳﯿﻼ ﻟﻠﺘﺴﻮﯾﻖ اﻻﻟﻜﺘﺮوﻧﻲ، وإنّ كلّ ما ورد محمي بموجب حقوق النشر التي تخضع لقوانين المملكة الأردنية الهاشمية والاتفاقيات الدولية.


إخلاء المسؤولية وحدود المسؤولية:

  • نظرًا لطبيعية الإنترنت، لا يضمن موقع موتور ويلز أو تطبيقه خلوهما من الفيروسات أو العناصر الضارة الأخرى أو عدم إرسال الأشياء المفسدة أو المتلفة الأخرى أو عدم حدوث أي ضرر لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، ويتحمل العميل وحده مسؤولية الحماية الملائمة والنسخ الاحتياطي للمعلومات و/أو الأجهزة وعن اتخاذ الاحتياطات المعقولة والملائمة لفحص جهاز الكمبيوتر للتأكد من خلوه من الفيروسات أو الأشياء المتلفة الأخرى، ويتحمل العميل تكلفة جميع عمليات الصيانة والإصلاح والتصحيح الضرورية كاملةً.
  • لا يقدم موقع موتور ويلز أو تطبيقه أي إقرارات أو ضمانات بخصوص دقة أو تشغيل أو أداء أي برنامج خاص بالغير قد يتم استخدامه في الموقع أو من خلال الموقع.
  • يتم توفير المعلومات على هذا الموقع على أساس “ما هو متاح”، وتستثنى جميع الضمانات الصريحة أو الضمنية من أي نوع (بما في ذلك الضمانات القابلة للتسويق، وملاءمة الغرض، وعدم التعدي على الملكية الفكرية لدى الغير) إلى أقصى حد تسمح بها القوانين المعمول بها، و موقع موتور ويلز أو تطبيقه لا يقدم أي ضمان ضد توقف اي خدمة أو تقديم خدمة خالية من الأخطاء، أو أن الموقع سوف يوفر أي نتائج بحث محددة، ولموقع موتور ويلز أو تطبيقه الحق بتغيير المعلومات من وقت لآخر دون سابق إنذار ودون أي التزام بالحفاظ على المعلومات محدثة أو أي إقرار أو ضمان بخصوص دقة أو اكتمال المعلومات.
  • موقع موتور ويلز أو تطبيقه ليس مسؤولاً عن أفعال أو تقاعس أي من العملاء، أو مستخدمين آخرين للموقع، أو المعلنين على الموقع أو الغير بالموقع أو الأحداث أو الخدمات أو المنتجات المقدمة من أي من منظمي الفعاليات أو مكان الفعاليات أو المروج أو المنتج أو الغير فيما يتعلق بأي حدث أو منتج يباع على الموقع.
  • في حال قام أي عميل بعرض أي شيء مخالف لأحكام القانون أو التعليمات السارية أو للعادات والتقاليد أو الأداب العامة أو لأي من المعتقدات الدينية، فيكون العميل وحده هو المسؤول عن هذه المخالفة ويلزم بتعويض موقع موتور ويلز أو تطبيقه أو الجهة المتضررة، ويحق لموقع موتور ويلز أو تطبيقه مطالبة ذلك العميل عن أي ضرر يصيب موقع موتور ويلز أو تطبيقه نتيجة هذا الفعل.
  • يتم التحكم في الموقع وتشغيله من قبل مكاتبنا في المملكة الأردنية الهاشمية، ولا يقر موقع موتور ويلز أو تطبيقه أو يضمن أن المعلومات مناسبة أو متاحة للاستخدام في في الدول الأخرى، ولا يمكن استخدام هذا الموقع إلا لأغراض قانونية ووفقا للشروط والأحكام.


الصلاحية:

في حال ثبوت أن أي من شروط الخدمة هذه غير مطابقة للقانون أو أصبحت باطلة أو لاغية، فستظل الشروط الصالحة سارية طبقًا للحد الأقصى الذي ينص عليه القانون، وسيتم إزالة الشروط التي لم تعد صالحة من شروط الاستخدام، مع عدم التأثير أو المساس بصلاحية أي من الشروط الأخرى.


الإشعارات:

يحق لموقع موتور ويلز أو تطبيقه أن يقوم بإرسال الاشعارات الموجهة للعميل من خلال البريد الالكتروني أو من خلال وضع الاشعار على الموقع أو أي طريقه يراها الموقع مناسبة، وفي حال تم توجيه الاشعار الموجه للعميل، فسيتم اعتبار الاشعار على أنه قد تم تسلمه من قبل العميل ما لم يتم تبليغ الموقع عكس ذلك.


إستفسارات:

أي استفسارات أو تعليقات حول الموقع أو التطبيق أو الشروط والأحكام ينبغي أن توجه عبر البريد الإلكتروني باستخدام النموذج الموجود في الموقع  (https://motorwheels.com) أو تطبيقه.


القانون الواجب التطبيق والمحاكم المختصة:

تخضع شروط الاستخدام هذه وتفسر وفقاً لقانون المملكة الأردنية الهاشمية، وتختص محكمة بداية عمان في المملكة الأردنية الهاشمية في النظر في المنازعات الناشئة مع العملاء.

تابعنا

عن موتور ويلز

موتور ويلز هي اختيارك الأول لكل شيء متعلق بالسيارات! إذا كنت تتطلع لشراء واحدة أو بيع واحدة أو التقدم بطلب للحصول على قرض أو اختيار خطة تأمين ، فأنت في المكان الصحيح.

تواصل معنا

شارع وصفي التل || 185 عمان,الاردن
 00962-7-9033-0330

موتورويلز جميع الحقوق محفوظة. مدعوم بواسطة – © 2022 EvoKey